homepage home
subscribe to Texas Construction magazine subscribe
newsletters free e-newsletter
industry jobs industry jobs
Dodge Data & Analytics
Texas Construction Logo
Order Your RISK FREE Subscription

NTTA Board Elects New Officers

Text size: A A

The North Texas Tollway Authority board of directors elected Victor Vandergriff and Dave Denison to chairman and vice chairman, respectively.

----- Advertising -----

Tarrant County appointed Vandergriff to the board in September 2007. He most recently served as the board’s vice chairman. Denton County appointed Denison to the board in October 2005.

Duncanville City Manager Kent Cagle joined the NTTA board of directors in September, and community advocate Jane Willard joined the board in October.

Cagle was appointed by the Dallas County Commissioners Court in August and replaces Alan Sims, who served on the board since June 2003. Willard was appointed by the Collin County Commissioners Court in August and replaces Paul Wageman, who has served on the NTTA board of directors since October 2000 and is the board’s outgoing chairman.

----- Advertising -----
Blogs: Texas & La. Staff
Our blog delivers the latest news, insights, and opinions about Texas & Louisiana construction.
Reader Photos
Photos from ENR Texas & Louisiana Photo Showcase
Dodge Lead Center
Search for local construction projects OR CALL 877-234-4246 and get a FREE Lead Now!
Search by Project Type & State

----- Advertising -----
 Reader Comments:

Sign in to Comment

To write a comment about this story, please sign in. If this is your first time commenting on this site, you will be required to fill out a brief registration form. Your public username will be the beginning of the email address that you enter into the form (everything before the @ symbol). Other than that, none of the information that you enter will be publically displayed.

We welcome comments from all points of view. Off-topic or abusive comments, however, will be removed at the editors’ discretion.